Top 5 Easter Basket Ideas for new baby!

Top 5 ideas for new babies Easter Basket! Here’s a hint (it’s not candy)…..

We have just fallen head over heels in love with the adorable collection of toys and accessories from Finn + Emma! When we say toys, we are not talking about overly loud rattles, or plastic toys that may be contain dangerous parts and pieces that just aren’t safe for your new baby!  We’re talking about giving baby nothing but the best! Hence, the best baby brands! Here is a rundown of some of the coolest baby toys and accessories to fill this years Easter Basket!

  1. I love Mom & Dad Wooden Rattle + Teether

Hello little one, I’m a wood teething rattle made from Indian hardwood, finished with natural vegetable seed wax, and stuffed with beans. They’re Indian cooking beans and they make me sound like the ocean when you rattle me. I’m soft, smooth, and very safe for your precious little mouth to bite!

  • untreated indian hardwood
  • non-toxic vegetable seed wax finish

https://rozeecheeks.com/products/wood-rattle-teether-love-mom-dad

 

  1. Mini Rattle | Ami the giraffe

Hello little one, I’m a mini rattle made with organic cotton yarn and stuffed with sheep’s wool. I am the perfect size for your adorable little hands to hold with ease, and my rattle will keep you engaged and entertained along our imaginary adventures!

  • hand knit
  • 100% G.O.T.S. certified organic cotton
  • sheep’s wool stuffing

https://rozeecheeks.com/collections/everyday-accesories-for-baby/products/finn-emma-mini-rattle-ami-the-giraffe

U04-0904B-2_1024x1024_5cd13224-5534-4e2a-aab9-b03a2422caf9_1024x1024

3. Stroller Toys | Ami+Kenys

Hello little one, we’re stroller toys here to keep you company on your journeys. I’m your knit buddy, made from organic cotton yarn and stuffed with sheep’s wool; and I’m your wood buddy, made from Indian hardwood and finished with vegetable seed wax. Clip us on, and we’ll go with you as far as your imagination takes us! (2 toys)

  • untreated indian hardwood
  • non-toxic vegetable seed wax finish
  • hand knit
  • 100% G.O.T.S. certified organic cotton
  • sheep’s wool stuffing

https://rozeecheeks.com/collections/everyday-accesories-for-baby/products/finn-emma-stroller-toys-ami-kenys

 

  1. Teething Ears | Salmon Zebra

Hello little one, I’m a teething ring made from Indian hardwood and finished with vegetable seed wax. My ears are made from organic cotton with our adorable zebra print and colors. I’m a trustworthy friend who will keep your gums pain free as your shiny new teeth grow in strong and white!

  • untreated indian hardwood
  • non-toxic vegetable seed wax finish

https://rozeecheeks.com/collections/everyday-accesories-for-baby/products/teething-ears-zebra-salmon

 

  1. Pacifier holder| Kellan the elephant

Hello little one, I’m a pacifier holder made with organic cotton yarn and stuffed with sheep’s wool. My clip is lead and nickel free. I will keep your best friend, the Binky, clean and safe. So clip me on and let’s go exploring!

  • hand knit
  • 100% G.O.T.S. certified organic cotton
  • sheep’s wool stuffing

https://www.finnandemma.com/collections/safari-collection/products/kellan-pacifier-holder

U04-0902A-3_1024x1024

Happy Spring and Easter Everyone!!!

signature

 

 

Leave a comment